Fitbit’s are Great!

So back in January of 2015 I bought a Fitbit Flex for around 100 dollars and the only reason I really bought it was to see how many steps I get in one day and how well I sleep. Then I started to try and beat my daily goal and started adding some of my friends to do competitions. And I have to tell you that once you start a competition you do NOT want to loose! My one friend was at 21,000 steps and I was only at 15,000 and I started running around the house trying not to loose (I know every in my house probably thought I was crazy) but it actually becomes a competitive game. Anyways my point is that when you compete against people you are actually get some exercises and burning calories and that is my I think Fitbits are great and actually pretty fun.

– AD

Leave a Reply

