Canada’s Wonderland!

We just got back home from going to Toronto to go to Canada’s Wonderland! I’ve been there twice before when I was younger but did not really remember to much so I’m glad I went again. I went on two of the wooden roller coasters they had and that was a lot of fun. I also went on a bunch of other roller coasters and had a great time! My sister went on the Behemoth and that has such a steep drop, I will never go on that lol! Overall we had a great time and would go back! #CWBestDay

Leave a Reply

