Family BBQ Later

Hey everyone it’s finally Saturday!! Today I have my cousins, Aunt’s and Uncle’s coming over to my house for a family BBQ later today so that’s going to be fun. Hopefully it won’t rain so we can go swimming for something to do. Yesterday our power went out in our house and we were shocked because it never goes out usually, but it only lasted like 5 mins. Also I just signed up for the app called Shots so go follow me at alekzander and go follow me on Pheed at alekzander_2000 .

Leave a Reply

