Chemistry Hate!

Hey everyone so how is your day going? This semester in school I got Science as one of my subjects and I thought it wasn’t going to be that bad because I like it last year except one unit, Chemistry. And guess what? My teachers favorite unit is Chemistry so he is starting the year with that unit. 😦

Your probably wondering why I hate chemistry so so much and I’m about to tell you. First things first I hate the periodic table, like why make us memorize everything on that we are never going to use it again in our life. And we have to do this thing were atoms gain and loose electrons and its so confusing, does he actually think I’m ever going to remember all that stuff. Last but not least all the dumb homework, we get so much!

Leave a Reply

