Tidal – Music Streaming (It’s the BEST!)

So I recently just signed up for Tidal on there 30 day free trial and I have to say its a really good streaming service and I will be renewing my membership after the trial, it is worth it! On Tidal you can watch music videos and listen to music and for only 10$ a month its not that expensive. So I really don’t know why so many people say its to expensive and it sucks when it’s the same price as Spotify and all you hear in the news is “Jay Z music service fails” but really I think it’s doing pretty well for a new service and even Jay Z posted on his twitter that they have over 1,000,000 users. I will definitely be continuing my subscription and if you haven’t signed up yet I really think you should.

Leave a Reply

