Almost Christmas

Hey everyone hows everything going?? I can’t believe that there is only 11 more days till Christmas and I can’t wait! We have had a lot of tests and projects due before the Christmas break starting at the end of this week so I have been really busy. We just got our Christmas tree last weekend and decorated yesterday so I’ve been posting pictures of that on VSCO which I just started using a couple months ago…. It’s like Instagram so go follow me on that (theirs a link below with a little circle).  We have done so much Romeo & Juliet stuff in English class and now we have to write an in class essay! I really can’t wait till Christmas break…. 4 days to go!

48@2x
Follow me on VSCO just click the pic! http://www.alekzanderd.vsco.co

Leave a Reply

