Happy New Month!

I can’t believe that it is already February 1st! I found that January went by so quickly, like I feel that it was new years like yesterday lol! I have a PD day today so no school but I have been doing so much today like cleaning my room and getting things organized for the new semester of school tomorrow morning! This semester I’m going to have French, Communication Tech, History and Computer Studies so I think it’s going to way easier then last semester (hopefully). How has your day been?

Game of the Month: February Is Like… « The Cincinnati Review

Image Source: http://www.cincinnatireview.com/blog/uncategorized/game-of-the-month-february-is-like/

Leave a Reply

