@1053Kissfm Awesome New Logo & The Voice Tonight

So one of my favorite radio stations just changed their logo (Picture below) and its so awesome! They also changed it from 1053 KiSS to KiSS 1053 and I really like the new website design to. KiSS is the best station ever and if you don’t live in Ottawa check them out online at www.kissottawa.ca . Another great thing about today is The Voice is back for its tenth season! I have been watching since the beginning and I think every season keeps getting better so I can’t wait for that tonight. And its my 100th post so thanks to everyone who reads my blog!!

Image Source: https://twitter.com/1053kissfm

Alek

Leave a Reply

