Happy 4th Of July

I know that I’m a  couple days late but I hope everyone had a great 4th of July! I went to the US and stayed at The Great Escape Lodge and had such a great time (that’s why I couldn’t post). We went on all the watersides and went on a bunch of the rides! My favorite was called The Comet and it was a wooden roller coaster, I also really liked The Blizzard which was a scrambler but inside and they blow wind on you to make it feel like a blizzard. Any ways let me know how you spent Independence Day this year in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

