Johnny Rockets is opening in Canada!

Well I know they released this info back in October but I just found out right now and I’m really excited. Every time I go to the US I really like going to a Johnny Rockets and I was so happy they are going to bring it to Canada. The article says they are opening at least 40 locations. The only part I’m really sad about is that they are getting rid of the 50s theme!!! Like that was the main reason I liked Johnny Rockets and now I feel like it’s going to be no different then any other burger restaurant.

Johnny Rockets Opens its First Outlet in India at Delhi

Leave a Reply

