I finished “Desperate Housewives” & Starting New Shows!

Well after watching Desperate Housewives since January of this year I finally finished all eight seasons of the show. And I have to say that this was one of my favorite comedy-drama series I have ever watched and had a really good ending. And now I was searching Netflix and CraveTV for a new show and I started watching The Mindy Project, 90120 and The Ranch but I also want to catch up on Quantico. Any good show recommendations please comment below…….. I’m gonna miss Wisteria Lane.

Blog de wister - Le blog de Mister Wister. - Nintendo Master

Leave a Reply

