Chicken Invaders!

Well after gChicken Invaders 4 Game Coveroing to my friends house they showed me this program called Steam where you can buy but also get some computer games for free. So I was looking threw the store and I found Chicken Invaders and I remembered I used to play it all the time so I ended up buying that and now I can’t stop playing it. They have released 5 of them and I think they are working on a 6th game but anyways I ended up buying Chicken Invaders 4 and once and if I beat that game I will for sure buy number 5! Have you ever played Chicken Invaders let me know in the comment section below and what version on the game that you played!

 

Leave a Reply

