Bluesfest 2016

Bluesfest ended the past Sunday and this was the second year since I started going and I found that last year was a lot better but I still had a lot of fun this year and I can’t wait until next year! This year we went with my family and my aunt, uncle and my cousins, we got to see Thomas Rhett preform on the first night we went and the second night we got to watch Brad Paisley and that was actually part of his world tour. I also got to see some Canadian artists like  Alessia Cara and Meghan Patrick and they both have some pretty good songs. Sam Hunt’s concert at Bluesfest got delayed because it started raining and lightning out but he ended up coming on stage. Future was also awesome! After we left Bluesfest two of the nights we would go and get either McDonalds or Chinese Food which was so good! I hope next year has a great line up and I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

