School is DONE

Well another 10 months of school has gone by and I have completed grade eleven and that means just one more year of sitting in a boring classroom listening to people talk and take notes. Overall this year was pretty good and I actually found that it went by pretty quickly but I tend to say that every year of high school. And I don’t know if its just me but I find high school goes by so much quicker then when everyone was in elementary school. Anyways this past semester I had course that were a bit harder like accounting and math but I also had some that I really liked like computer business and also media studies. I completed my last exam yesterday which was nice and my summer vacation has officially started (I just wish it was longer then two months) but I hope all the other students like me have a great summer! Talk soon!!

Leave a Reply

